A TEAM AT YOUR SERVICE

PARIS MEISNER STUDIO

THE MEISNER TECHNIQUE

Based on a few simple and powerful exercises, the Meisner technique may seem easy to teach. However, it is important for the teacher to understand the flow of the text and the playing directions in a way that is adapted to your personality and your individual problems.

An initiative of a student actor who noticed the great disparities of its teachings in the world, and its very incomplete knowledge in France, Paris Meisner Studio had for first goal to bring to Paris teachers from all over the world to present you healthy, solid and complementary approaches of this very beautiful technique.

Today, it is a research and development center that draws on the rich history of Sanford Meisner and his successors, without dogmatism or bias, to offer you an ever clearer and more effective practice of your art.

ACCESS TO VIDEO RESOURCES

PARIS MEISNER STUDIO

Free courses, packages or subscriptions…
PRÉ-INSCRIPTION

UNE ÉQUIPE À VOTRE SERVICE

PARIS MEISNER STUDIO

LA TECHNIQUE MEISNER

Fondée sur quelques exercices simples et puissants, la technique Meisner peut paraître facile à enseigner. Il s’agit pourtant, pour le professeur, de comprendre son enchaînement jusqu’au travail du texte et directions de jeu, d’une manière adaptée à votre personnalité et vos problématiques individuelles.

Initiative d’un élève acteur ayant remarqué les grandes disparités de ses enseignements dans le monde, et sa connaissance très incomplète en France, Paris Meisner Studio a eu pour but premier de faire venir à Paris des professeurs du monde entier pour vous présenter des approches saines, solides et complémentaires de cette très belle technique.

C’est aujourd’hui un centre de recherche et de développement qui s’appuie sur la riche histoire de Sanford Meisner et de ses successeurs, sans dogmatisme ni parti pris, pour vous proposer une pratique toujours plus claire et efficace de votre art.

ACCÉDER AUX RESSOURCES VIDÉOS

PARIS MEISNER STUDIO

Cours gratuits, forfaits ou abonnements…
PRÉ-INSCRIPTION